Skip to content
Pump House Jazz Club

Pump House Jazz Club

Traditional Jazz every Thursday. With repertoire of great bands and we look forward to plenty of new faces in the audience too. We are fortunate to be able to encourage the best nationally and internationally recognised musicians who travel to The Pump House from far and wide who enjoy playing at our great venue. Please come and support us each week - you will not be disappointed.


No booking in advance - just come along - everyone welcome!

Event Details
Music
165 mins
Pump House Colne River Room

Suggested: Suggested: Family friendly any age

More info about the artist/group at:
Information about
Pump House Jazz Club:

Founded in 1972 by Trevor Hodgkinson and Neville Marsh, in the newly acquired buildings that were to become the Pump House Theatre and Arts The Pump House Jazz Club is now entering its 50th year and continues to be successful with a variety of exciting Traditional Jazz Bands and a wonderful social atmosphere.

Lou's Sextet

Thu 16 May 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Jeff Barnhart Fats Waller Night

Thu 23 May 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

The Five Nickels

Thu 30 May 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Louisiana Rhythm Kings

Thu 6 Jun 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Peter Rudeforth' s Savoy Jazz Band

Thu 13 Jun 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Bob Dwyer Bix and Pieces

Thu 20 Jun 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Harlem Meer Cats

Thu 27 Jun 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Jake Leg Jug Band

Thu 4 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Alan Gresty's Ragtimers

Thu 11 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Windy City Weatherbirds

Thu 18 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Dave Browning's Jazz Cats

Thu 25 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Tad Newtons Jazz Friends

Thu 1 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Gambit Jazzmen

Thu 8 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Alan Gresty French Quarter All Stars

Thu 15 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Jeff Barnhart Hot & Sweet & Hot Quartet

Thu 22 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Thu 29 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Forest Hill Owls

Thu 5 Sep 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Last Chance Ragtime Band

Thu 12 Sep 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

The Five Nickels

Thu 19 Sep 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Storyville Jass Band

Thu 26 Sep 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

John Maddocks

Thu 3 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Louisiana Rhythm Kings

Thu 10 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Dave Browning's Jazz Cats

Thu 17 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Alan Haughton Jazz Piano Greats

Thu 24 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Jake Leg Jug Band

Thu 31 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Windy City Weatherbirds

Thu 7 Nov 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Thu 14 Nov 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Gambit Jazzmen

Thu 21 Nov 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Thu 28 Nov 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Thu 5 Dec 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Peter Rudeforth Jazz Band

Thu 12 Dec 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

Paula Jackman's Jazz Masters

Thu 19 Dec 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13

CLOSED

Thu 26 Dec 2024 8.00pm

Pump House Colne River Room

Full: £13



×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...