Skip to content
Watford Open Mic

Watford Open Mic

Every Tuesday night 8pm to 11pm doors open 7:30pm


We have been running Watford Open Mic for over 12 years now. We offer 10 or 15 min slots and provide full sound. Cd's and DVDs available on request for £3 ...All ages and styles are very welcome, we have a piano on site too..


This is an open mic run by musicians for musicians, our youngest performer was 8, our oldest 90. Come along and meet the team, a friendly welcome awaits. Pre book via Facebook to guarantee a spot. (members only...apply to join)


Entry is £3 - under 16's free. Come and say hi, a warm welcome awaits...... Find us Facebook group pages: Open Mic Watford or Watford Open Mic (apply to join)

Event Details
Music
180 mins
Pump House Colne River Room

Suggested: Suggested: Family friendly any age

More info about the artist/group at:
Information about
Watford Open Mic:

We have been running Watford Open Mic at the Pump House for 12 years now. Its a great venue with a good bar, a great atmosphere and is known for having an attentive, listening audience.

Tue 18 Jun 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 25 Jun 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 2 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 9 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 16 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 23 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 30 Jul 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 6 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 13 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 20 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 27 Aug 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 3 Sep 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 10 Sep 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 17 Sep 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 24 Sep 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 1 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 8 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 15 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 22 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 29 Oct 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 5 Nov 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 12 Nov 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 19 Nov 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 26 Nov 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 3 Dec 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 10 Dec 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3

Tue 17 Dec 2024 8.00pm

Full: £3



×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...